Chad Savage - Under The Covers Cover


  1. Use Me (4:22)
  2. Under The Milky Way (5:13) – 
  3. Why Can't I Fall In Love (4:21)
  4. Four Little Diamonds (4:23)
  5. Hard To Handle (3:18)
  6. Into The Mystic (3:42)
  7. Fade Into You (5:44)
  8. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City (4:10)
  9. My Old School (5:03)
  10. Can't Find My Way Home (3:46)



Chad wrote the following about "Under The Milky Way":

My version of Under the Milky Way, written by The Church.

There's a reason I picked each one of these songs on my album. Mostly, I knew I'd have to pay Royalties to each artist/publisher, and wanted to choose artists that I thought deserved my hard-earned. The Church earned my Royalty$$$, and then some!

When I was 18, they held a FREE WHFS lunchtime show in Downtown DC. All the suits walking around, doing their DC thing, while the Church was Rockin' the Capital City!!!

So, a big thanks to The Church, that day has always stuck with me! Hopefully we'll keep making albums and paying you Royalties!!! - Chad