Polaroid Kiss is an electro-rock collective internationally based in Ireland, UK, and USA.


Polaroid Kiss - Pay Your Dues Cover


  1. Pay Your Dues (Radio Mix) (3:58)
  2. Walk the Room (feat. Steve Kilbey) (6:36) –  /
  3. Knowing (Neil Barnes Reverence RMX) (4:01)
  4. Pay Your Dues (Assemblage 23 RMX) (4:46)
  5. The New Coliseum (Brandun Reed Mix) (4:41)
  6. Pay Your Dues (Iron Blu RMX) (5:42)
  7. Pay Your Dues (Howie B RMX) (5:26)
  8. Pay Your Dues (Howie B Instrumental RMX) (5:25)
  9. Pay Your Dues (Instrumental Demo) (4:16)


Polaroid Kiss is: Steve Hewitt, Tom Shear, Brandun Reed, Kevin Drake, Jon Fugler
Guest Artists appearing:
   Steve Kilbey ('The Church') - guest vocalist on "Walk the Room 2"
   Perry Bamonte ('The Cure') - additional guitar on "Walk the Room 2"
   Mari Kattman - backing vocals on "Walk the Room 2"
   Martin Skold ('Kent')
   Tim Saul ('Portishead'/'Earthling')
Mastered by Tom Baker
Additional production and remix on "Pay Your Dues (Assemblage 23 Mix)" by Tom Shear of 'Assemblage 23' & 'Polaroid Kiss'
Cover graphic By Graham Wood


YOUTH (2015)

Polaroid Kiss - Youth Cover


  1. Love In Transition (5:39)
  2. Pay Your Dues (4:55)
  3. Walk The Room (feat. Steve Kilbey) (5:22) –  /
  4. White Lies & White Lines (4:32)
  5. The Big Dive (feat. Tobey Torres) (4:01)
  6. Lost Causes (feat. Steve Kilbey) (5:00) – 
  7. Metanoia (4:01)
  8. Knowing (feat. Rachel Mayfield) (4:47)
  9. Hiding In Plain View Is Easy (feat. Maps) (4:50)
  10. Struggle (feat. Vanessa Silberman) (3:51)
  11. It All Makes Sense (feat. Hanin Elias) (4:53)



There may also be an unreleased song featuring Steve Kilbey titled "Hosanna." It was expected to be on a bonus disc of this album back when the working title was Weakness of the Beautiful Souls.