Peter Koppes - From The Well Cover

Tracks (click a title for details)


1.In The Wake (4:47) /
2.Her Mark (3:31)
3.Only Wait (4:25) /
4.Horses In The Sand (3:44) /
5.The Lost Peace (4:34)
6.Pyramid Building (She's Leaving) (3:21) (instrumental) /
7.I Wonder (4:57)
8.Lullaby (3:05) /
9.Desert Flower Bride (4:32)
10.Nursery Fugue (1:30)
11.Testing 3.2.1. (3:24)
12.Aural Garden (0:46) (instrumental) /
13.Anthem (2:23) /

» Lyrics «


Lead Vocals: Peter Koppes and Melodie
Bass Guitar: Melvin Stewart
Dulcimer: Lindsay Buckland
Piano: David Moor
Vocals: Susan Turner, Jane Cox, Michael Hamer, Melvin Stewart, Bulle-Neige and Little O
Drum Programming Assistance: Johannes Rombouts, Michael Hamer
Other Instruments and Programming: Peter Koppes

Produced by Peter Koppes
All songs written by Peter Koppes
   except "Nursery Fugue" written by Peter Koppes & Russel Grigg
Recorded at La Maison & Trackdown
Engineered by Peter Koppes, Simon Leadley, Kirke Godfrey and Tim Ryan
Mixed at Trackdown by Simon Leadley & Peter Koppes
Direction: Michael J. Lembo/Jill Christiansen, Mike's Artist Management, New York
Cover and Sleeve Photography by Ilona Angel
Cover Design by Peter Koppes, Ilona Angel and Iain Martin
Art Direction by Gail Force Marowitz


Reviews & Comments

Submit a Review or Comment

A promotional cassette was released by TVT Records:

Peter Koppes - From The Well TVT Promo Cassette Photo


Side A

  1. In The Wake - Peter Koppes
  2. The Lost Peace - Peter Koppes

Side B

  1. Each Life A Mystery - We Are Going To Eat You
  2. Photograph - We Are Going To Eat You


There was also a promo CD single of The Lost Peace:

Peter Koppes - The Lost Peace Disc


  1. The Lost Peace