Spine   Cover

This video was available direct from the band via their Church Merchandise web site in PAL VHS and NTSC DVD formats. It has since been deleted.

Set List

Intro Music: Film

  1. Aura
  2. Ripple
  3. Myrrh
  4. Metropolis
  5. Destination
  6. Fly
  7. Shadow Cabinet
  8. North, South, East and West
  9. Sisters
  10. The Disillusionist
  11. Grind
  12. Lost
  13. Old Flame
  14. Hotel Womb
  15. Reptile

First Encore:

  1. Pharoah
  2. Chaos

Second Encore:

  1. You're Still Beautiful
  2. Tantalized


Steve Kilbey - Vocals, Bass Guitar
Peter Koppes - Guitar, 12 String Guitar, Backing Vocals
Marty Willson-Piper - Guitar, 12 String Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums, Electronic Percussion

Filmed by: Jane Cox
Desk Sound: Greg Courtney
Lighting: Trevor Johnstone
Post Production: Eclipse
Cover Photograph: David Katzenstein
Design and Layout: Digital Kitchen

Releases (rev. Jan. 28, 2019)


According to Sue Campbell, "For those interested in the live video and what it's like, Peter said that the quality is what you would expect from a VHS camera at the back of the theatre and no lighting compromises for the sake of filming and presents the show in a fairly wide panarama. The camera moves are by a well versed fan of the band in a live situation and follows the action quite well. What makes it better than the bootlegs is the sound from the desk which was expensive to synchronise with the visuals. It's a great document of the band."

"Disclaimer: Imperfections exist in this programme due to the deficiencies of the recording formats."

Enmore Theatre 1992 Concert Videocassette

Reviews & Comments

Submit a Review or Comment