Steve Kilbey - Sydney Rococo Artwork

Tracks (click a title for details)


1.Sydney Rococo (4:47) /
2.Distant Voices (4:35)
3.When I Love Her She Sings (3:49) /
4.Nineveh (4:33)
5.The Wrong One (5:14)
6.Achilles Heals (4:04)
7.A Night Is Coming (3:52)
8.Sydney Morocco (4:51) (Instrumental)
9.The Lonely City (3:46)
10.Lagoon (5:05)
11.Traitor Signals (3:02)

» Lyrics «


Produced by Steve Kilbey and Ted Howard
Engineered and Mixed by Ted Howard

All songs written by Steve Kilbey
Publishing by Cooking Vinyl

The Wrong One written by Steve Kilbey and Amanda Kramer
Traitor Signals written by Steve Kilbey and Greg Dulli
Achilles Heals/Sydney Morocco written by Steve Kilbey, Jak Housden and Barton Price

Steve Kilbey - Vocals and Bass
Jak Housden - Guitars and Backing Vocals
Barton Price - Drums
Tim Powles - Drums (Tracks 1, 8, 9 [LP credit] or 1, 2, 8 [CD credit])
String Arrangements by George Ellis and Steve Kilbey
Amanda Kramer - Piano
Robyn Loau - Backing Vocals

Front Cover Painting by Gail Potocki
Back Cover and Shell Photography by Richard Bruxner


* All Pre-Orders included an instant MP3 download of the title track "Sydney Rococo."
 Australian Pre-orders also included a free 8" x 10" photo signed by Steve.

Reviews & Comments

Read Reviews and Comments

Submit a Review or Comment