ENTER THE 80s (2005)

Enter The 80s DVD Cover


  1. Just Keep Walking - INXS
  2. Who Listens To The Radio - The Sports
  3. Boys In Town - Divinyls
  4. Killing Time - Celibate Rifles
  5. Don't Wanna Be The One - Midnight Oil
  6. Local & Or General - The Models
  7. Jailanguru Pakarnu (Out From Jail) - Warumpi Band
  8. The Unguarded Moment - The Church
  9. Private Idaho - The B-52's
  10. (Just Like) Romeo & Juliet - Mental As Anything
  11. Private Life - Grace Jones
  12. Can't Help Myself - Flowers
  13. My City Of Sydney - XL Capris
  14. I'm Bored - Iggy Pop
  15. Generals And Majors - XTC
  16. Alone With You - Sunnyboys
  17. They Won't Let My Girlfriend Talk To Me - Jimmy & The Boys
  18. I Want To Be Straight - Ian Dury & The Blockheads



This release is part of the Triple J Archive Collection. Comes with a 19-track CD that also includes "The Unguarded Moment" by The Church.

The Unguarded Moment video on this DVD is different from the version on Goldfish. This is a "performance" (miming) of the song on the Australian TV show Countdown, and also appears on the Countdown: The Wonder Years 2 DVD set.