Marty Willson-Piper - In Reflection Cover

Tracks (click a title for details)


1.I Know I Won't (3:54)
2.Art On The Run (3:16)
3.Night Is Over (3:21) /
4.Velvet Fuselage (4:02) /
5.Sleepy Metal Box (3:14)
6.Hamburg (3:49)
7.How Come They Don't Touch The Ground (5:43)
8.Winter Splinter Bay (5:48)
9.The Lantern (4:30)
10.Volumes (4:49)
11.Soft Murder (2:23)
12.Travelling Through The Sea Of Sun Machines (3:48)
13.The Width And The Height (4:37)

» Lyrics «


All songs written by M.W.P.
Instruments and Voices by M.W.P. except:
Andy Mason - Harmony Vocals (I Know I Won't, Art on the Run, Night is Over, Winter Splinter Bay, Volumes)
   Bass Guitar on Winter Splinter Bay
Ann Carlberger - Harmony Vocals (The Lantern)
Song arrangements, engineering and mixing - M.W.P. and Andy Mason
Final mix at Fat Boy Studios with Paul Simmons at the controls
Photography - Kim Sandeman
Finished Art - Kim Sandeman
1999 Reissue credits:
   Remastered by Don Bartley for International Mastering Services
   1999 Artwork - Greg Granger



Included in the packaging are lyrics and descriptions of the recording techniques used on each track.

Reviews & Comments

Read Reviews and Comments

Submit a Review or Comment